Template: product
Template Name: product
Page Handle:
Product Tags: ACCESSORIESACCESSORIES: DVDsACCESSORIES: Gift Ideasback-in-stock_noLocation:GIO
Department: bloch-dance

71050 Tchaikovsky: The Ballets 4 DVD Box Set

$99.95 AUD

Bringing together all of Tchaikovsky's ballets in an attractive box set, this four DVD collection includes Swan Lake, The Nutcracker, and The Sleeping Beauty.

The Nutcracker (Choreography: Sir Peter Wright after Lev Ivanov); Anthony Dowell; Alina Cojocaru; Ivan Putrov; Miyako Yoshida; The Royal Ballet & The Orchestra of the Royal Opera House; Evgeni Svetlanov)

Swan Lake (Choreography Marius Petipa, Lev Ivanov and Sir Peter Wright); Nathalie Nordquist; Anders Nordström; Marketta Kaila; Christian Rambe; The Royal Swedish Ballet & The Royal Swedish Opera Orchestra; Michel Quéval

Sleeping Beauty (2 DVD SET) (Choreography Marius Petipa and Sir Peter Wright); Sofiane Sylve; Gaël Lambiotte; Sarah Fontaine; Enrichetta Cavallotti; The National Ballet & Holland Symfonia; Ermanno Florio

Running Time: 473 minutes

Free standard shipping on orders over $75. Learn more.

$30 flat-rate shipping to New Zealand. Learn more.

30-day returns. Learn more.